新彩开奖

 

You are here

Aspiring Educators of 新彩开奖

Photos of Students in the Aspiring Educators Club
Aspiring Educators of 新彩开奖 exists to promote the professional development of future PK-12 teachers who are students at 新彩开奖.

Reasons to Join:

  • Meeting other future teachers
  • Being involved on campus
  • Leadership opportunities
  • Service opportunities
  • Participating in a variety of activities
  • Enhancing your teaching r茅sum茅
  • Benefits through statewide Aspiring Educators
  • Fun!


2023鈥2024 Meeting Dates

  • Friday, Sept. 1
  • Friday, Sept. 22
  • Tuesday, Oct. 10
  • Friday, Nov. 3
  • Friday, Dec. 8
  • Friday, Jan. 26
  • Friday, Feb. 16
  • Friday, Mar. 8
  • Friday, Apr. 12
  • Thursday, May 9

All club meetings will take place at noon in ASII 415.

Several meetings will feature a guest speaker on an important topic (TBA) for teacher education majors.


For more information, please contact:

Dr. Ken Boning, Club Advisor
ASII 404
kboning@jeffco.edu

2060 - STL - 新彩开奖 - Open House - 5600 - APR 2060 - STL - 新彩开奖 - Showcase - 5600 - APR